Wednesday 1st January 2014

Gym closed

Tuesday 31st December 2013

Tuesday
A. snatch 1×7

B. Rx
6 intervals of 2mins on, 1min off
Run 400m
5x hang power snatch 50/35kg
Max burpees in time remaining

V1. Run 400m
40/25kg

V2. Run 300m
30/15kg

Monday 30th December 2013

Monday
A. Back squat 1×20 @50%

B. Rx.
21-15-9 for time
Hspu
Kbs 28/20kg
Double unders

V1. Plate scale hspu
Kbs 24/16kg
Double unders

V2. Bench hspu
Kbs 20/12kg
Double under attempts

Sunday 29th December 2013

Open gym 9:30-11am

A. Split Jerk 2×5

B. Rx. V1. V2.
6 intervals of 2mins on, 2min off
10x push up- hand release
10x burpee broad jump
10x Russian kbs – heaviest possible

Saturday 28th December 2013

Saturday
Bez 30th bday Wod

“Bez”
*30min cap
3 rounds for time.
30x pistols
28x front squat 50/35kg
12x muscle up
19x HSPU
83x double unders

V1.
Ring holding pistols
Front squat 45/30kg
12x C2B pull up
12x ring dips
50x double unders

V2.
Bench pistols
Front squat 40/20kg
12x Pull up- jumping pull up
12x Tricep push ups
Bench scale hspu
50x Double under attempt

Friday 27th December 2013

Open gym 9:30am-11am

A. Back Squat 1×20

B. Rx.
“Narf”
9-15-21 for time
Thrusters 42.5/30kg
Pull ups

V1. 35/25kg
Jumping pull ups

V2. 30/15kg
Ring rows

Thursday 26th December 2013

Boxing Day….gym closed

Wednesday 25th December 2013

Merry Christmas!!!!

Tuesday 24th December 2013

Tuesday
A. snatch 5sets x2

B. Rx. V1. V2.
6 intervals of 2mins on, 2mins off
10x burpees
12x slam ball – heaviest possible
15x wall ball (unbroken)

Monday 23rd December 2013

Monday
A. Clean *work up to heavy single

B. Rx.
3x 5min amrap
30x double unders
10x walking lunges
10x ring rows
3x wall walks
Rest 2mins between rounds

V1. 10-30x double unders

V2. 10x double under attempts