Christmas Timetable

Friday 23rd December- Normal timetabled classes

Saturday 24th December- Normal timetabled classes

Sunday 25th December- Closed

Monday 26th December- Closed

Tuesday 27th December- Open Gym 8:30-10am

Wednesday 28th December- Open Gym 8:30-10am

Thursday 29th December- Open Gym 8:30-10am

Friday 30th December- Open Gym 8:30-10am

Saturday 31st December- Open Gym 8:30-10am

Sunday 1st January- Closed

Monday 2nd to Sunday 8th January- Open Gym 8:30-10am

Monday 9th January- Back to full timetable